Webinar Calendar

 

If you're aren't already a member of Training Magazine Network, you'll need to register along the way. Registration is quick, free and privacy-protected.  Subscribing to Training magazine is not required. What is Training Magazine Network

 

ray

 

Thursday, April 17
Creating Interactive Videos from Really Boring Talking Heads, Lectures and Demo Videos

Ray Jimenez, Ph.D., Chief Learning Architect, Vignettes Learning

david

 

Tuesday, April 22
Innovative Intelligence: The Art and Practice of Leading
Sustainable Innovation in Your Organization

David S. Weiss, Ph.D., ICD.D, President and CEO, Weiss International Ltd.

karie

 

Wednesday, April 23
10 Big Data Insights for HR & Training

Dr. Karie Willyerd, SVP, Learning & Social Adoption, SuccessFactors

Heather Maitre, Founding Partner, Global Insights

ethan

 

Thursday, April 24
Actions Speak Louder than Words: 6 Steps to Improved eLearning Activities
Ethan Edwards, Chief Knowledge Officer, Allen Interactions
ethan

 

Tuesday, April 29
A Street-Level Introduction to Cognitive Neuroscience
Karl Albrecht, Chairman, Karl Albrecht International
tim

 

Wednesday, April 30
7 Keys to Starting & Sustaining a Successful Coaching Program
Tim Hagen, Training Reinforcement and Coaching Leader, Sales Progress
Wednesday, May 7
Creating an Engaging, Empowering and
Electrifying Learning Culture that Drives Results

Judy Whitcomb, SVP Human Resources, Learning & Organizational

Development, Vi

Jim Obsitnik, General Manager and GVP, Oracle Corporation

Tuesday, May 13
Grow Your Emotional Muscle
Lou Russell, President and CEO, L+EARN and Russell Martin & Associates

Wednesday, May 14
Flawless Consulting Skills: An Introduction
Bill Brewer, Director of Client Relations, Designed Learning
Thursday, May 29
Help Them Grow or Watch Them Go: Career Conversations Employees Want
Beverly Kaye, Founder, Co-CEO, Career Systems International
Julie Winkle Giulioni, Co-Founder, Principal, DesignsAround
Tuesday, June 3
Creating Highly Effective Virtual Teams – A Case Study
Jennifer Hofmann, President, InSync Training
Tuesday, June 11
Bridging the Gender Gap – A New Approach to Shattering the Glass Ceiling
Deborah Rocco, Senior Consultant, Interaction Associates
judy

 

Wednesday, June 18
The Business Side of a Successful Performance Consulting Practice 
Session 2:  Finding your Niche

Judith Hale, Ph.D., CPT, President, Hale Associates

Thursday, June 19
Using Kirkpatrick® to Move Beyond Training Order-Taking

Dr. Jim Kirkpatrick, Senior Consultant, Kirkpatrick Partners

Wendy Kirkpatrick, Founder and President, Kirkpatrick Partners

Tuesday, August 12
Mixing It Up and Flipping the Classroom
Jennifer Hofmann, President, InSync Training
judy

 

Wednesday, August 20
The Business Side of a Successful Performance Consulting Practice 
Session 3:  Unraveling Legal Structures

Judith Hale, Ph.D., CPT, President, Hale Associates

Tuesday, October 14
Finding the Return on Investment in Blended Learning
Jennifer Hofmann, President, InSync Training

http://www.TrainingMag.com/subscribe