Webinar Calendar

 

If you're aren't already a member of Training Magazine Network, you'll need to register along the way. Registration is quick, free and privacy-protected.  Subscribing to Training magazine is not required. What is Training Magazine Network

 

Wednesday, July 30
Employee Engagement for Dummies
Bob Kelleher, Author of Employee Engagement for Dummies

http://www.trainingmagnetwork.com/files/show/4744/OLC2014.jpg

Thursday, July 31
Show Your Work: L&D's New Frontier

Jane Bozarth, Ph.D., eLearning Director, State of North Carolina

http://www.trainingmagnetwork.com/files/show/4744/OLC2014.jpg

Tuesday, August 5
e-Learning: Are You Serious?

Michael Allen, Chairman and CEO, Allen Interactions

Thursday, August 7
Breaking Training Development Project Rules
Lou Russell, President and CEO, L+EARN and Russell Martin & Associates
Tuesday, August 12
Mixing It Up and Flipping the Classroom
Jennifer Hofmann, President, InSync Training
Thursday, August 14
Next Generation Learning Strategies for a Next Generation World
Chris Osborn, Vice President of Marketing, BizLibrary
Tuesday, August 19
How the Digital Skills Gap is Killing Your Team’s Productivity -
And What You Can Do About It

Alex Khurgin, Creative Director, Grovo Learning
judy

 

Wednesday, August 20
The Business Side of a Successful Performance Consulting Practice 
Session 3:  Unraveling Legal Structures

Judith Hale, Ph.D., CPT, President, Hale Associates

kevin

 

http://www.trainingmagnetwork.com/files/show/4744/OLC2014.jpg

Tuesday, August 26
Variables: 10 Things Every Storyline Developer Wants to Know

Kevin Thorn, Owner and Chief NuggetHead, Nuggethead Studioz

 

Thursday, September 11
How to Add Adventure, Challenge and Discovery

Ray Jimenez, Ph.D., Chief Learning Architect, Vignettes Learning 

Tuesday, September 16
When Remembering Really Matters: The Power of Serious Games for Learning

Sharon Boller, President and Chief Product Officer, Bottom-Line Performance
Steven Boller, Marketing Director, Bottom-Line Performance

 

Wednesday, October 8
Learning Analytics as a Game Changer

Jeff Grisenthwaite, Vice President, Client Success, KnowledgeAdvisors

Tuesday, October 14
Finding the Return on Investment in Blended Learning
Jennifer Hofmann, President, InSync Training
Wednesday, October 15
Three Keys to Making Your Internal Coaching Program a Success
Lisa Ann Edwards, M.S., ACC, Partner at Bloom Coaching Institute

http://www.trainingmagnetwork.com/welcome/TMNMembersDiscount