Webinar Calendar

 

If you're aren't already a member of Training Magazine Network, you'll need to register along the way. Registration is quick, free and privacy-protected.  Subscribing to Training magazine is not required. What is Training Magazine Network

 

Wednesday, September 24
The Future of Work and HR to 2030 - Do You Know What's Coming
and Are You Ready?

Alexandra Levit, Author, Speaker, Consultant, CEO, Inspiration at Work


Thursday, September 25
Sell-by-date: Are You and Your L & D Skills Destined for Obsolescence?

Karie Willyerd, SVP Learning and Social Adoption, SuccessFactors
Dr. Barbara K. Mistick, President and Director, Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh

http://www.trainingmagnetwork.com/files/show/5012/mtavakoli.jpg
Tuesday, September 30
3 Keys to Getting Employee Engagement Right

Mahan Tavakoli, Regional Vice President, Dale Carnegie & Associates, Inc.

Wednesday, October 1
Secrets to Training Success:
4 Reasons Jiffy Lube Is #1 on Training's Top 125 in 2014

Ken Barber, Manager Learning & Development, Jiffy Lube International

Thursday, October 2
Mastering Difficult Conversations

Dr. Mark Goulston, Author, Keynote Speaker, FBI Hostage Negotiator

Wednesday, October 8
Learning Analytics as a Game Changer

Jeff Grisenthwaite, Vice President, Client Success, KnowledgeAdvisors

http://www.trainingmagnetwork.com/files/show/5010/Matt_Pierce.jpg
http://www.trainingmagnetwork.com/files/show/5009/RyanEash2.png
Thursday, October 9
Extend the Shelf Life of Your Training:
Lessons You Can Implement from the Flipped Classroom 

Matt Pierce, Integrated Marketing Mgr., TechSmith
Ryan Eash, Education Evangelist, TechSmith

Tuesday, October 14
Finding the Return on Investment in Blended Learning
Jennifer Hofmann, President, InSync Training
Wednesday, October 15
Three Keys to Making Your Internal Coaching Program a Success
Lisa Ann Edwards, M.S., ACC, Partner at Bloom Coaching Institute
Thursday, October 16
Wake Up to the Digital Skills Gap!
Xavier Sillon, CEO, Vodeclic
Wednesday, October 29
Crafting Your Leadership Story
Dave Carroll, (The "United Breaks Guitars guy")
Author, United Breaks Guitars: The Power of One Voice in the Age of Social Media
Tuesday, November 18
Flip The Webinar! How the Flipped Classroom Model can Reinvent the Webinar
Michael Kolowich, CEO and Founder, KnowledgeVision Systems
Wednesday, November 19
The Business Side of a Successful Performance Consulting Practice
Session 5: Unraveling Contracts
Judith Hale, Ph.D., CPT, President, Hale Associates

Tuesday, December 2
LOLA: Live Online Learning Event w/ Thiagi & Tracy
Thiagi (Sivasailam Thiagarajan, Ph.D.), Resident Mad Scientist, The Thiagi Group
Tracy Tagliati, Training Manager, Move

Tuesday, December 9
Broadcasting Happiness;
Fueling Success through Positive Engagement

Michelle Gielan, Founder, Institute for Applied Positive Research

Thursday, December 11
Using Kirkpatrick® to Move Beyond Training Order-Taking -
Part 2: An Interactive Discussion

Dr. Jim Kirkpatrick, Senior Consultant, Kirkpatrick Partners

Wendy Kirkpatrick, Founder and President, Kirkpatrick Partners


Wednesday, January 14
The Business Side of a Successful Performance Consulting Practice
Session 6: Building a Marketing and Sales Channel
Judith Hale, Ph.D., CPT, President, Hale Associates
Thursday, January 29
Another Affair with LOLA (Live Online Learning Activity)
Thiagi (Sivasailam Thiagarajan, Ph.D.), Resident Mad Scientist, The Thiagi Group
Tracy Tagliati, Training Manager, Move

http://www.trainingmagnetwork.com/welcome/TMNMembersDiscount